About this blog!

In this day and age where search has become a very important part and parcel of the consumer’s lifestyle (i.e. searching for desired products and comparing prices and reviews), search engine optimisation (SEO) has become a vital part of every websites strategy.
Those that have not taken SEO on board will definitely do so in the near future.

Sorry for that long intro just wanted to ensure that the importance of SEO is understood. I am very passionate about this you see. Anyway, I’ll be writing about SEO and the latest developments in the sector.

So I have used this as my first post to set the scene. My next post will be along the lines of what search engine optimisation is really about, in my own personal view.

By Ibukun Sodipe

Leave a Reply

